Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Amy Cupitt (Chair) Stuart Berg Greg Mitchell
Brad Doerre (Vice-Chair) Jean Carr Dan Robertson
Phillip Hamm (Secretary) Erich Klein Pastor Dan Schepmann (Ex-Officio)
Paula Pomeroy (Treasurer) Johnna Little Beth Koerber (Ex Officio)
Mike Maron

Email the board
Board of Directors Ministry Description
Constitution and Bylaws
Governance Policy (Updated 6-21-17)

To request Board Meeting Minutes email Gloria Lastinger at  

Board Member Login with Sharepoint